Skip to main content

Level 5 Covid 19 Restrictions

Due to the imposition of Level 5, Covid 19 Restrictions from December 28th, all branch libraries and the Local Studies' Department are closed to the public.

We regret any inconvenience caused.

You can avail of our wide range of Online Services by clicking 'Online Library'

You can still contact your local library branch as follows:

Callan Library056 4494183callan@kilkennylibrary.ie
Castlecomer Library056 4440561castlecomer@kilkennylibrary.ie
Ferrybank Library051 897200ferrybank@kilkennylibrary.ie
Graiguenamanagh Library056 7794178graiguenamanagh@kilkennylibrary.ie
Kilkenny City Library056 7794174citylibrary@kilkennylibrary.ie
Loughboy Library056 7794176loughboy@kilkennylibrary.ie
Thomastown Library 056 7794331thomastown@kilkennylibrary.ie
Urlingford Library056 7794182urlingford@kilkennylibrary.ie
Local Studies056 7794160lstudies@kilkennylibrary.ie