Skip to main content

We use cookies on this website. By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Contact Us

KILKENNY PUBLIC LIBRARIES

 

County Librarian: Josephine Coyne  0567 794161 josephine.coyne@kilkennylibrary.ie

Senior Executive Librarian: Dorothy O'Reilly 056 7794163 dorothy.oreilly@kilkennylibrary.ie

Executive Librarian: Declan Macauley 056 7794166 declan.macauley@kilkennylibrary.ie

Executive Librarian: Aisling Kelly 056 779 4977 aisling.kelly@kilkennylibrary.ie

AddressContact NumberContact Name
Library H.Q./Administration  and Local Studies John’s Green Hse.,  Johns’ Green Kilkenny, R95 YH61Phone:056 7794160  E-mail:info@kilkennylibrary.ieLibrary H.Q. Administration and Local Studies,  Reception
Callan Library Clonmel Rd Callan R95 TW10Phone:056 7794183 Phone:056 7794183E-mail:callan@kilkennylibrary.ieAnna Byrne, Senior Library Assistant
City Library John's Quay Kilkenny R95 XY65Phone:056 7794174 E-mail:citylibrary@kilkennylibrary.ieMargo McGrath, Senior Library Assistant
Castlecomer Library Kilkenny Street Castlecomer R95 AH33Phone:056 4440561E-mail:castlecomer@kilkennylibrary.ieMary Morrissey Library Staff Officer
Ferrybank Library, Ferrybank Shopping Centre, Waterford X91 D211Phone 051 897200Email:ferrybank@kilkennylibrary.ieKaryn Deegan, Assistant Librarian
Graiguenamanagh Library  Convent Road, Graiguenamanagh R95 V342Phone:056 7794178 E-mailgraiguenamanagh@kilkennylibrary.ieMajella Byrne, Library Staff Officer
Loughboy Library Loughboy Shopping Centre Waterford Rd Kilkenny R95 TD71Phone:056- 7794176 E-mail:loughboy@kilkennylibrary.ieCaitriona Kenneally Senior Library Assistant
Thomastown Library Marshes St Thomastown R95 HP26Phone:056- 7794331 E-mail:thomastown@kilkennylibrary.ieMajella Byrne, Library Staff Officer
Urlingford Library The Courthouse Urlingford E41 A2X4Phone:056- 7794182 E-mail:urlingford@kilkennylibrary.ieAnna Byrne, Senior Library Assistant

For Mobile Library contact Library H.Q. or email LibMobile@kilkennylibrary.ie